Welcome to Pleasant Hill Lodge # 304 A.F & A. M. website. Within this site you will find out the history of our lodge. You will also find information regarding our fraternity. We take great pride in our lodge and all the hard work that has been laid by our  forefathers. In the coming days and months we will keep adding more information to keep you informed about Masonry and all of future fundraisers. We are located at 4478 NC Hwy 11 S. Deep Run, NC 28525. For a map our lodge please click on the contact us page. For more information please contact our secretary Dexter Mills  or Master of our lodge Alan Baggett Thanks for visiting and keep checking back.    

If you have not paid your 2019 dues they are due now. They are $105.00 and mail them to me at 1080 E. Pleasant Hill Rd. Pink Hill, NC  28572 or come to a meeting.


Dexter Mills, Secretary                                                                 

                                                           Pleasant Hill # 304 2019 Scholarship Winner                                                               
Pleasant Hill Scholarship Chairman Johnnie Braxton presenting Christopher R. Tyndall, winner of the 2019 Pleasant Hill Lodge #304 Scholarship. Congratulations Christopher on your scholarship.                                                   

Pictured from Left to Right. Johnnie Braxton Pleasant Hill Lodge #304 scholarship chairman along with 2019 winner Christopher R. Tyndall, Christopher mother and father Sherry & Shane Tyndall. Shane is also a member of Pleasant Hill Lodge #304.

                                                                     JUNE BIRTHDAYS
                                                                     6/07 ~ Thomas B. Davis
                                                                     6/10 ~ Robert L. Holt
                                                                     6/12 ~ Emmett R. Stroud
                                                                     6/21 ~ Bobby G. Tyndall
                                                                     6/21 ~ Robert D. Smith
                                                                     6/26 ~ Russell L. Smith
                                                                     6/29 ~ Bruce Jones, Sr.
                                                                     6/30 ~ Elwood J. Harper
                                                                     6/30 ~ Leo W. Byrd
 2019 Committees                                                                                   

Scan our Qr Code

Last Updated June 14, 2019